FREE PSYCHIC READING – Celebrity Psychic Barb Powell

Thursday, May  6th

Let’s Jam the phone lines everyone !!

Call in # 306-938-2855

8am MT, 9am CST, 11am EST, 7am PST

92.9 The Bull, Saskatoon

Listen Live: Click Here

Forward this to anyone you feel would be interested in a free mini reading on air!  This is a chance to call in.  Let me hear from you…no matter where you are in the world
Barb Powell
Psychic Medium Barb Powell
________________________________
Celebrity psychic Barb Powell is a psychic & medium from Western Canada, who started with a small local client base but is now known worldwide and has become recently popular in Los Angeles, and has worked with the cast & crew of shows such as The Ghost Whisperer, Haunting in Connecticut, Brothers and Sisters and The Mentalist.

Comments

  1. You are doing wonderful job have you ever worked with a investigator on cases.